Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Hello! Guest, Welcome to Sagarmatha Insurance New User? Sign Up Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM

Recent Updates  
Branches

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

Corporate Office

Bhagwati Marg, Surakshan Bhawan, Naxal, Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

New Road

New Road, Kathmandu.
01-4219078,4233476
newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Patan

Pulchowk
01-5544106,5532006
patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kamaladi

Kathmandu Plaza, Y Block, Third Floor, Kamaladi.
01-4168535,4168621
ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur
01-6610701
bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Samakhushi

Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
01-4390616
samakhushi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kalimati/Teku

Teku, Kathmandu
01-4100209
teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Naxal, Kathmandu

Naxal Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj

Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj.
051-523795
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Biratnagar

Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
021-528136,526839
brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Butwal

Prithvi Chowk, Butwal, Nepal
071-545941
btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pokhara

Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Narayanghat

Lila Chowk
056-532430
ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birtamod

Birtamod, Jhapa
023-543437
btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Itahari

Itahari, Sunsari
025-586794
ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa

Siddhartha Nagar, Bhairahawa
071-523526
bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damauli

Tanahun,Damauli
065-561862
dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj
081-528312
npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damak

Damak, Jhapa
023-585435
dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda
057-526810
htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhangadhi

Mainroad Dhandadhi
091-523322
dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sarlahi

Naya Sadak Saralahi
046-530517
sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang

Dang
082-523092
dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Charikot

Charikot, Dolakha
049-421598
charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhading

Dhading
010-520043
dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Waling, Syangja

Waling
063-440692
waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrapur Rauthat

Chandrapur, Rauthat
055-540647
chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tikapur, Kailali

Tikapur, Kailali
091-561432
tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gaighat, Udaypur

Gaighat
035-421212
ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surkhet

Surkhet
083-524491
surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kawasoti

Kawasoti Nawalparasi
078-541136
kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jumla

Jumla
087-520649
jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jajarkot

Jajarkot
089-430336
jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mugu

Mugu
mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan

Lahan, Siraha
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur, Dhanusha
041-520788
jnkpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rampur, Palpa

Rampur, Palpa
075-400484
rampur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dumre

Tanahun, Dumre
065-580386
dml@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Parasi

Nawalparashi
078-520150
btl@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Ghorahi, Dang

Ghorahi, Dang
082-560195
dang@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrauta, Kapilbastu

Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
076-540245
cht@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baglung

Baglung
bgl@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lamjung Besisahar

Lamjung Besisahar
066-521267
dml@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tandi, Chitwan

Tandi, Chitwan
056-561870
tandi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tansen, Palpa

Tansen, Palpa
tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Prithivichowk, Pokhara

Prithvi Chowk, Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Banepa

Banepa
banepa@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np
Last Updated on 2017-09-24