Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login New User? Sign Up Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:00PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Branches

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

Corporate Office

Bhagwati Marg, Surakshan Bhawan, Naxal, Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Head Office

Naxal Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kamaladi

Kathmandu Plaza, Y Block, Third Floor, Kamaladi.
01-4168535,4168621
ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur
01-6610701
bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

New Road

New Road, Kathmandu.
01-4219078,4233476
newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Patan

Pulchowk
01-5544106,5532006
patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Samakhushi

Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
01-4390616
samakhushi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kalimati/Teku

Teku, Kathmandu
01-4100209
teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pokhara

Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Butwal

B.P. Chowk, Near Traffic Chok, Butwal
071-545941
btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj

Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj.
051-523795
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang Tulshipur

Dang Tulshipur
082-523092
dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa

Siddhartha Nagar, Bhairahawa
071-523526
bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Itahari

Itahari, Sunsari
025-586794
ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Narayanghat

Lila Chowk
056-532430
ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birtamod

Birtamod, Jhapa
023-543437
btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Biratnagar

Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
021-528136,526839
brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda
057-526810
htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj
081-528312
npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sarlahi

Naya Sadak Saralahi
046-530517
sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhading

Dhading
010-520043
dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damauli

Tanahun,Damauli
065-561862
dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhangadhi

Mainroad Dhandadhi
091-523322
dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kawasoti

Kawasoti Nawalparasi
078-541136
kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damak

Damak, Jhapa
023-585435
dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surkhet

Surkhet
083-524491
surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tikapur

Tikapur, Kailali
091-561432
tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Waling

Waling, Syangja
063-440692
waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rampur

Rampur, Palpa
075-400484
rampur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan Branch Office

Lahan, Siraha
033-562188
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan Counter Branch

Lahan
033-562525
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jajarkot

Jajarkot
089-430336
jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tandi

Tandi, Chitwan
056-561870
tandi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Charikot

Charikot, Dolakha
049-421598
charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrapur Rauthat

Chandrapur, Rauthat
055-540647
chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur, Dhanusha
041-520788
jnkpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gaighat

Gaighat, Udaypur
035-421212
ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mugu

Mugu
mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jumla

Jumla
087-520649
jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Parasi

Nawalparashi
078-520150
btl@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Prithivichowk, Pokhara

Prithvi Chowk, Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Bazar, Nawalparasi
078-580486
bgt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Banepa

Banepa
011-664293
banepa@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lamjung Besisahar

Lamjung Besisahar
066-521267
besisahar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tansen, Palpa

Tansen, Palpa
075-521394
tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dumre

Tanahun, Dumre
065-580386
dumre@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Ghorahi

Ghorahi, Dang
082-560195
dang@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrauta, Kapilbastu

Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
076-540245
cht@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baglung

Baglung
068-521534
baglung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dharan

Dharan
025-532277
drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lekhnath,Pokhara

Lekhnath, Pokhara
061-561857
lekhnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.n

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar,Surkhet
099-524392
mahendranagar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Simara, Bara

Simara, Bara
053-521567
simara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Salyan

Salyan
088-400094
salyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Chabahil, Kathmandu
01-4498110
chabahil@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kohalpur Branch Office

Kohalpur, Banke
081-542056
kohalpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rukum

Rukum
-
rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manigram

Manigram, Rupandehi
071-561820
manigram@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chanauli Sub Branch

Chitwan
-
chanauli@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jitpur

Jitpur, Kapilvastu
-
jitpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandranighapur

Chandranighapur, Rautahat
055-540647
chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Attariya Sub Branch

Attariya, Kailali
091-551007
attariya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Battar

Battar, Nuwakot
010-561953
battar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manthali Branch Office

Manthali, Ramechhap
9860452390
manthali@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
Last Updated on 2018-12-02