• For customer service call 1660-01-66-666
    Email : customer.service@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Contact Us

captcha

Address

Sagarmatha Insurance

Head Office

"Surakshan" Bhawan, Bhagawati Marg, Naxal

12211, Kathmandu Nepal

4412367

977-1-4412378

info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

  • Head Office

    “Surakshan” Bhawan, Bhagawati Marg, Naxal
    P.O. Box: 12211, Kathmandu Nepal
    Phone: 4412367, Fax: 977-1-4412378
    Email: sagarmatha@insurance.wlink.com.np
    Email: info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

  • Teku Branch

    Tewa Tower, Teku, Kathmandu
    Tel: 01-4100209
    Fax: +977-1-4100210
    Email: teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Bhaktapur Branch

    Sallaghari Chowk, Bhakatapur
    Tel: 01-6610701
    Fax: +977-1-6610697
    Email: bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Kathmandu Plaza Branch

    Kathmandu Plaza,’Y’ Block, 4th Floor, Kamaladi, Kathmandu
    Tel: 01-4168535, 4168621
    Fax: +977-1-4168647
    Email: ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Naxal Branch

    Surakshan Bhawan, Bhagwati Marg, Naxal
    Kathmandu, Nepal
    Tel: 01-4412367
    Fax: +977-1-4412378
    Email:

    Samakhushi Branch

    Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
    Tel: 01-4390616
    Fax: +977-1-4350978
    Email: samakhusi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    New Road Branch

    Bira Complex, 5th Floor, Pyukha, New Road, Kathmandu
    Tel: 01-4219078, 4233476
    Fax: +977-1-4269973
    Email: newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Patan Branch

    Tapha Lao, Manbawan, Lalitpur
    Tel: 01-5544106, 5532006
    Fax: +977-1-5552961
    Email: patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

  • Kawasoti, Rupandehi

    Tel: 078-541136
    Email: kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Chapur, Rautahat

    Tel: 055-540647
    Email: chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Jumla Branch

    Purano Bus Park
    Tel: 087-520649
    Email: jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Jajarkot Branch

    Verimalika – 2, Khalanga
    Tel: 089-430336
    Email: jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Tallow Bazar, Birendranagar, Surkhet

    Tel: 083-524491
    Email: surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Mainroad, Dhangadi

    Tel: 091-523322
    Fax: 091-526662
    Email: dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Tikapur, Kailali

    Tel: 091-561432
    Email: tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Waling, Syangja

    Tel: 063-440692
    Email: waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Maharshi Chowk

    Damauli, Tanahun
    Tel/Fax: 065-561862
    Email: dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Bich Bazar, Dhading

    Tel: 010-520043
    Email: dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Udaypur, Gaighat

    Tel/Fax: 035-421212
    Email: ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Purba Line, Itahari, Sunsari

    Tel/Fax: 025-586794
    Email: ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Ghorahi Road, Tulshipur, Dang

    Tel/Fax: 082-523092
    Email: dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Satdobato, Charikot

    Tel/Fax: 049-421598
    Email: charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Main Road, Hetauda

    Tel/Fax: 057-526810
    Email: htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Naya Road, Sarlahi

    Tel/Fax: 046-530517
    Email: sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Dipne Pool, Damak, Jhapa

    Tel/Fax: 023-585435
    Email: dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

    Tel/Fax: 023-543437
    Email: btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Main Road, Narayanghat

    Tel/Fax: 056-532430
    Email: ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Bhairahawa Branch

    S.R. Complex, Devkotamarga, Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa
    Tel: 071-523526
    Fax: 071-521342
    Email:bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Nepalgunj Branch

    Bageshowari Cinema Road, Dhamboji, Nepalgunj
    Tel: 081-528312
    Fax: 081-528313
    Email: npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Butwal Branch

    BP Chowk, Butwal
    Tel: 071-545941
    Fax: 071-541827
    Email: btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Pokhara Branch

    New Road, Pokhara
    Tel: 061-535057
    Fax: 061-528057
    Email: pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Birgunj Branch

    Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj, Parsa
    Tel: 051-523795
    Fax: 051-531895
    Email: brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

    Biratnagar Branch

    Ganeshbazar, Biratnagar, Morang
    Tel: 021-528136, 526839
    Fax: 021-538068
    Email: brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Corporate Office

"Surakshan" Bhawan, Bhagawati Marg, Naxal

Phone: 4412367

Fax: 977-1-4412378

P.O. Box: 12211, Kathmandu Nepal

Email: info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Web: www.sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Connect With Us

Last Updated Date: 25 April 2017


© 2017 All Rights Reserved Sagarmatha Insurance.

Powered by Radiant Infotech Nepal